Classless High School Coaches.. How many are out there?

Doug666

Reaction score
Heard through the grapevine that a JV so-called coach, I will refer to him as person, ran a score up yesterday, 47 to 0. I was told that they had numerous varsity players play down with them. What do the real coaches out there think about this person and high school?

M & R Davis

Reaction score
That is absolutely uncalled for and that coach should be embarrassed IMO. Not saying I’m a real coach by any means :) but anyone with any common sense and decency knows that is low class.

jpkeating

Reaction score
Name the school Doug, if you have the guts to make the post, you should have the guts to name the school

jpkeating

Reaction score
I agree with your post there was no reason for a 47 to 0 score. I’m sure the ladies on both teams got allot of of it

Doug666

Reaction score
Name the school Doug, if you have the guts to make the post, you should have the guts to name the school
Guts..... you have to be kidding me.... the high school is Norwayne.... You want the JV persons name..... I’m working on that... one thing came to my mind after I made the post... Will the high school use the varsity’s kids stats from the JV game........ ????????

jpkeating

Reaction score
The reason I used the word guts, is this thread is going to probably turn into a massive e fight here shortly.

Doug666

Reaction score
The reason I used the word guts, is this thread is going to probably turn into a massive e fight here shortly.
I was incorrect earlier... The final score was, 46 to 6. Not sure that makes any difference... I’ll let the ethical coaches and parents give their opinion... After hearing about the outrageous score.... I’m thinking about going back into coaching to give back to the game. My daughter is playing in college with one year to go..

coachjwb

Reaction score