New York College Coach Contacts 1.2

List of New York colleges with softball plus contact information

  1. New York College Contacts

    Xrayaries
    Updates

    United States Military Academy
    Michelle DePolo
    michelle.depolo@usma.edu
    4118

    Buffalo University
    Mike Ruechel
    Interim Head Coach
    mruechel@buffalo.edu
    716-645-5436

    Colgate University
    Marissa Lamison-Myers
    mlamisonmyers@colgate.edu
    315-228-7112

    Columbia University
    212-854-2805

    Fordham University
    Melissa Inouye
    minouye@fordham.edu
    718-817-4412

    Hofstra University
    Jay Miller
    jay.miller@hofstra.edu
    516-463-7573

    Iona College
    Katie Jansson
    914-637-7756
    kjansson@iona.edu

    St Johns University
    Bob Guerriero
    guerrier@stjohns.edu
    719-990-6149

    Stracuse University
    Miranda Kramer
    mkramer@syr.edu
    319-850-7972

    Le Moyne College
    Riley Johnson
    johnsrip@lemoyne.edu
    315-445-5477

    New York Institute of Technology
    https://nyitbears.com/index.aspx?path=softball
    Katie Apostolopoulos
    kapost01@nyit.edu
    516-686-7626

    Cortland University
    607-753-5712

    Hunter College
    212-650-3124

    College of Mount St Vincent
    Richard Vaccaro
    718-405-3790
    richard.vaccaro@mountsaintvincent.edu

    New Paltz State
    Krysti Maronski
    maronskk@newpaltz.edu
    845-257-3911

    Plattsburgh State University
    John Flynn
    518-564-4144
    jflyn014@plattsburgh.edu

    Canton State University
    Quincy Lewis
    lewisq@canton.edu
    315-386-7032

    Delhi State University
    Gregory Keesler
    607-746-4675
    keeslega@delhi.edu

    Old Westbury State University
    Rich Borawski
    516-876-3465
    borawskir@oldwestbury.edu

    Purchase College
    Mark Sergio
    914-251-7535
    mark.sergio@purchase.edu

    Wells College
    315-364-3422

    York College
    Tracey Marshall
    TMarshall@york.cuny.edu
    718-262-5207

    Cayuga Community College
    Chris Amoia
    softball@cayuga-cc.edu
    315-294-8848

    Dutchess Community College
    Bryan LaBarbera
    bryan.labarbera@sunydutchess.edu

    Erie Community College
    Marissa Pullo

    Finger Lakes Community College
    Jerry Hoover
    Jerry.Hoover@FLCC.edu

    Fulton-Montgomery Community College
    518-736-3622 x 8113

    Monroe College
    Samantha Santillo
    ssantillo@monroecollege.edu
    914-740-6496

    Nassau Community College
    Kristine Abrams
    kristine.abrams@ncc.edu

    Queensborough Community College
    Dropped Program for 2019

    Tompkins Cortland Community College
    Maranda Kinsman
    athletics@tompkinscortland.edu
    607-844-8222 X 4409

    Westchester Community College
    Rose Marash
    rose.marash@sunywcc.edu
Return to update list...