pitching coach

1. A

Pitching and Pitchers Discussion Looking for pitching coach in Yucaipa/Redlands

16u player looking for a pitching coach in the Yucaipa or Redlands area. If needed I can supply a location for the lesson in Yucaipa.
  2. L

Pitching and Pitchers Discussion D1 College Pitching Coach in NE Ohio

Offering lessons for the summer! I have experience coaching girls from ages 7-18. See attached link for information. Slots fill up FAST. https://signup.com/go/BmZbmGZ
  3. B

Pitching and Pitchers Discussion Pitching Lessons

Hello my name is Brooke Parker and I was a left handed pitcher at Bowling Green State University from 2015-2019. I had a great experience at the division one level and I want to take all that I learned and help other young pitchers grow. I have been giving pitching lessons since 2014 and I...
  4. Caitlynminney

Pitching and Pitchers Discussion Pitching Instruction NE Ohio

My name is Caitlyn Minney, I was a pitcher from 2001-2017. I played at Elyria high school and was a division 1 all-Ohio pitcher. I went on to pitch at division 1 Youngstown State where I received a degree with a minor in exercise science, and used that to complete my personal training...
  5. D

Pitching and Pitchers Discussion Team Pitching Camps Dayton Area

Is your team needing basic pitching skills but not all able to commit to private lessons? Dayton Softball Academy is offering hour-long full team clinics for $100. Pitching basics so all pitchers learn the same basic mechanics Simple drills that coaches can use with their team all season long...
  6. Caitlynminney

NorthEast Ohio Pitching lessons

I am filling up my fall and winter schedule for pitching lessons now. These lessons are held in Wellington, Ohio, where I have a cage and equipment set up in my barn. It is heated in the winter. Lessons are $50 for one hour. I am also offering team group pitching lessons, I can come to you at...
  7. Caitlynminney