slapper

1. prattmandu

Lookouts '05 Premier - Private Tryouts

The Lookouts '05 Premier have had a successful recruiting season for our second year 05 team. We are still in need of a top level pitcher to join our other two strong pitchers. We have really strong catchers to help our pitchers, great speed on defense, and a line up that will hit. With our...
  2. Bree Gill

18u Grizzly Team- Looking to fill roster

We have a strong roster coming together this far. We need one more strong pitcher who wants a lot of circle time. We also could use players with some speed, 2B, outfield. I am looking for competitive pitchers and players. The 2019-2020 18u Grizzly Fastpitch team is holding two more open...
  3. HittingLessons

Online Hitting Lessons

Hello, my name is Lindsay Musille I am a college student that has college softball experience that is wanting to put my knowledge of the game to use. I am going to start an online hitting lessons experience. By doing this I am going to be able to reach out to a wider range of people and also...
  4. Bearssoftball@yahoo.com

Ohio Nightmare 18U Premier schedule

Check out our Faceboook Page: https://www.facebook.com/ONMFastpitch/ The Ohio Nightmare 18U is looking to fill a few roster spots for their upcoming season. Kids who aspire to play in college and want a team who will give them the best opportunity to do that. We train hard and often. Our...
  5. Bearssoftball@yahoo.com

Ohio Nightmare 18U Premier schedule

Check out our Faceboook Page: https://www.facebook.com/ONMFastpitch/ The Ohio Nightmare 18U is looking to fill a few roster spots for their upcoming season. Kids who aspire to play in college and want a team who will give them the best opportunity to do that. We train hard and often. Our...
  6. S

Hitting and Hitters Discussion 2018 WCWS - Slap vs. Power