4HoO Inferno58
5Cincy Static '97 (1)47
6Buckeye Elite37
7HoO Nitro36
8Ohio Glory29
9Stingrays '9722
10Ohio Danger10

Others receiving votes
TNT (9), Buckeye Heat '97 (8), Southern Ohio Hammerheads (7), Top Guns (7), Thunder Elite (7), Ohio Blast (7), Ohio Wave - Stone (6), Ohio Dragons '97 (5), Diamond Dogs (5), Parma Wildcats (4), Cincy Doom '97 (4), Poland Pride (4), Valley Extreme (3), Ohio Hawks '97 Gold (2),

There are teams out there that are competing at a higher level than some of the top ten and doing very well at it (winning tournaments). However, no votes for them...sometimes it's better to be humble. :)

I agree... I would like to see the names of these teams that are so great but not getting any credit and who have they played.

First of all I'm new to this sort of coaching pole. My DD plays or played for a 14u team in central ohio. Shes friends with a girl on the Ohio Classics 12u. I know they brought home hardware from the tournament in Michigan, and won 1st place last weekend in Loudonville. They have beat at least 2 of the teams in the top 10. How does the voting work...just curious.

I would agree, The Top Guns have been playing some really good ball this year. I believe they have made it to the championship game every weekend (and won most if not all of them)

Honestly, it's pretty much name recognition. There aren't a lot of people voting so if your not playing against the 10-15 people casting their vote.....than you probably don't have a great chance of making it.

There are so many teams out there. Some of the teams on here are "no doubters", they deserve to be there, even if they have a bad week. There are a few on there that make me say "huh??wt#", but that's just my opinion.

I guess if your not on there and you want to be......
A. Vote for yourself
B. Post your results and let others vote for you.

I've seen several teams keep up with some of these top 10 teams......but I don't think they could do it consistently.