2015 Akron Racers Schedule

Discussion in 'Akron Racers - Akron, Ohio' started by Stacy_Corp_Akron_Racers, Feb 19, 2015.

  1. [FONT=&amp]Thursday, June 11[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]PA @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]Friday, June 12[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]PA @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST [/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]Saturday, June 13[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]PA @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]Sunday, June 14[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]PA @ Akron Racers 4:05 pm EST[/FONT]

    [FONT=&amp]Wednesday, June 17[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]CHI @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]Thursday, June 18[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]CHI @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST [/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]Friday, June 19[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]CHI @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST [/FONT]

    [FONT=&amp]Sunday June 21[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]FL @ Akron Racers 4:05 pm EST[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]Monday, June 22[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]FL @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]Tuesday, June 23[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]FL @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST [/FONT]

    [FONT=&amp]Thursday, June 25 [/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]CHI @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]Friday, June 26[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]CHI @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]Saturday, June 27[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]CHI @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST[/FONT]

    [FONT=&amp]Tuesday, July 7 (AM Game)[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]FL @ Akron Racers 11:05 am EST[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]Tuesday, July 7 (PM Game)[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]FL @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST [/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]Wednesday, July 8[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]FL @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST [/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]Thursday, July 9[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]FL @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST[/FONT]

    [FONT=&amp]Friday, July 17[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]DAL @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST [/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]Saturday, July 18[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]DAL @ Akron Racers (in Columbus) 7:05 pm EST[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]Monday, July 20[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]DAL @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]Tuesday, July 21[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]DAL @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST[/FONT]

    [FONT=&amp]Friday, July 31[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]DAL @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST [/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]Saturday, August 1[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]DAL @ Akron Racers (in Columbus) 7:05 pm EST[/FONT]

    [FONT=&amp]Monday, August 10[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]PA @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]Tuesday, August 11[/FONT]
    [FONT=&amp]PA @ Akron Racers 7:05 pm EST[/FONT]
     
    Last edited: Feb 19, 2015

Share This Page