Uhler, Chandler named AHS Archie Griffin winners

Discussion in 'Regional High School Girls Sports' started by Staff Report, Jun 9, 2019.

  1. default

    default Guest

    Ashland High School’s Carrie Uhler and Owen Chandler are the 2019 recipients of the Archie Griffin Sportsmanship Award. The award, named after two-time Heisman Trophy winner Archie Griffin, is given by the Ohio High School Athletic Association and presented each year to the male and female student-athletes who have been outstanding in their efforts to promote sportsmanship, ethics and integrity in their school and community. Uhler will attend Mount Union, where [...]

    Continue reading...

Share This Page