New York College Coach Contacts 1.2

List of New York colleges with softball plus contact information

  1. New York College Contacts V1.2

    Xrayaries
    DI


    United State Military Academy West Point

    Cheryl Milligan

    cheryl.milligan@westpoint.edu

    845-938-4112


    State University of New York at Buffalo

    https://ubbulls.com/sports/softball


    Columbia University

    212-854-2805


    St John’s University

    Bob Guerriero

    719-990-6149

    guerrier@stjohns.edu

    https://redstormsports.com/sports/softball


    Sienna College

    https://sienasaints.com/sports/softball


    Syracuse University

    Shannon Doepking

    sndoepki@syr.edu


    DII


    Le Moyne College

    Tracey Roman

    (315) 445-5477

    romantr@lemoyne.edu


    College of Staten Island

    Eric Kraut

    718-982-3165

    eric.kraut@csi.cuny.edu


    DIII


    Alfred State College

    Rob Fair

    607-587-4324

    FairR@alfredstate.edu


    Baruch College

    Joseph Braun

    646-312-5061

    Joseph.Braun@baruch.cuny.edu


    Cortland University SUNY

    Molly O'Donnell

    607-753-5712

    molly.odonnell@cortland.edu


    Hamilton College

    Stephanie Hartquist

    315-859-4387

    shartqui@hamilton.edu


    Ithaca College

    Hannah Quintana

    607-274-1270

    Hquintana@ithaca.edu


    Lehman College

    Melissa Torres

    718-960-8101

    melissa.torres5@lehman.cuny.edu


    Manhattanville College

    dale.martin@mville.edu


    Morrisville College SUNY

    https://morrisvillemustangs.com/sports/softball


    Mount Saint Mary College

    845-569-3188


    Oswego State University SUNY

    Gabrielle Rivers

    315-312-2828

    gabrielle.rivers@oswego.edu


    Plattsburgh State University SUNY

    Bree Ferchen

    518-564-4144

    bferc001@plattsburgh.edu




    Potsdam State University SUNY

    Jordan Ott

    315-267-3292

    ottje@potsdam.edu


    The Sage Colleges (Russell Sage College)

    Erica Li

    518-244-2497

    e.li@sage.edu


    Skidmore College

    Rinae Olsen

    518-580-5394

    rolsen@skidmore.edu


    Sarah Lawrence College

    Kevin Carbon

    914-395-2560

    kcarbon@sarahlawrence.edu


    Canton State University SUNY

    Lindsey Thayer

    315-386-7032

    thayerl@canton.edu


    Delhi State University SUNY

    Meagan Hillard

    607-746-4225

    hillarme@delhi.edu


    Cobleskill State University SUNY

    Liz Slupinski

    518-255-5123

    SlupinER@cobleskill.edu


    Old Westbury University SUNY

    Tom Pennino

    516-876-3465

    penninot@oldwestbury.edu


    NJCCA


    Erie Community College

    716-851-1289

    ascpullom@ecc.edu


    Fulton-Montgomery Community College

    Dan Towne

    518-736-3622 ext. 8051

    daniel.towne@fmcc.edu


    Genesee Community College

    Taylor Spurling

    585-343-0055 X 6524

    tnspurling@genesee.edu


    Jefferson Community College

    Patrick Labiendo

    315-955-2202

    plabiendo@sunyjefferson.edu


    Monroe Community College

    Eric Binn

    585-292-2843

    ebinn@monroecc.edu


    Nassau Community College

    Kerri Baum

    516-572-7522

    kerri.baum@ncc.edu


    Orange County Community College

    Amber Butenhoff

    845-341-4261

    amber.butenhoff@sunyorange.edu


    Tompkins Cortland Community College

    David Stevenson

    607-844-8222, Ext. 4494

    dls@tompkinscortland.edu
Return to update list...