New York College Coach Contacts 1.3

List of New York colleges with softball plus contact information

  1. New York College Coach Conacts

    Xrayaries
    Updates


    DI


    Binghamton University

    Head Coach: Jess Bump

    607-777-3617

    bumpj@binghamton.edu


    Hofstra University

    Head Coach: Adrienne Clark

    516-463-7573

    adrienne.l.clark@hofstra.edu


    Manhattan College

    Head Coach: Cat Clifford

    cclifford01@manhattan.edu


    Siena College

    Head Coach: Casey Bump

    518-783-2415

    challoran-bump@siena.edu


    DII


    Nyack College

    646-564-6755


    DIII


    Alfred University

    607-871-3018


    Alfred State College of Technology

    Head Coach: Todd Randall


    Baruch College

    Head Coach: Nicole Bellini

    nicole.bellini@baruch.cuny.edu


    Dyouville College

    Head Coach: Megan Asham

    204-570-1768

    ashamm@dyc.edu



    Houghton College

    Head Coach: Chad Muise

    chad.muise@houghton.edu


    College of Mount St Vincent

    Head Coach: Miguel Justiniano

    miguel.justiniano@mountsaintvincent.edu


    Plattsburg University

    Head Coach: Sam Van Dorn

    svand010@plattsburgh.edu


    Potsdam University

    Head Coach: Brianna Ferchen

    ferchebe@potsdam.edu


    St Lawrence University

    Head Coach: Rosie Phillips

    aphillips@stlawu.edu


    Sarah Lawrence College

    Head Coach: Lauren Farina

    lfarina@sarahlawrence.edu


    Wells College

    Head Coach: Taylor Policay

    315-364-3422

    tpolicay@wells.edu


    NJCAA


    Columbia-Greene Community College

    Head Coach: Kali Drum

    518-828-4181 ext. 3210


    Corning Community College

    607-962-9396


    Genesee Community College

    Head Coach: Robb DiGiacomo

    radigiacomo@genesee.edu


    Hudson Valley Community College

    Head Coach: Rick Tedisco

    518-629-7328

    r.tedisco@hvcc.edu
Return to update list...