Pennsylvania College Coach Contacts 1.3

Great information

  1. Pennsylvania College Coach Contacts

    Xrayaries
    Updates are lengthy for Pennsylvania. Download the new list 1.1

    Bucknell University
    https://bucknellbison.com/index.aspx?path=softball

    University of Pittsburgh
    Jodi Hermanek
    jhermanek@athletics.pitt.edu
    412-648-8334

    Saint Francis University
    https://sfuathletics.com/index.aspx?path=softball
    Jessica O'Donnell
    jodonnell@francis.edu
    814-472-3384

    Saint Joseph's University
    Erin Brooks
    ebrooks@sju.edu
    610-660-1734

    Villanova University
    Bridget Orchard
    bridget.orchard@villanova.edu
    610-519-4138

    Indiana University of Pennsylvania
    Shawna Bellaud
    shawna.bellaud@iup.edu
    724-357-7761

    Mercyhurst University
    https://hurstathletics.com/index.aspx?path=softball

    University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
    Niki (Cognigni) Pecora
    cognigni@pitt.edu
    814-269-7028

    Seton Hill University
    Jessica Strong
    jstrong@setonhill.edu
    724-830-1170

    Albright College
    Marguerite Delucas
    mdelucus@albright.edu
    610-921-7535

    Alvernia University
    Wes Landrum
    wesley.landrum@alvernia.edu
    610-796-1937

    Arcadia University
    215-572-2996

    Carnegie Mellon University
    http://athletics.cmu.edu/sports/sball/index
    mharrison@cmu.edu

    Cedar Crest College
    Interim Softball Coach
    Kim Begley
    Kcbegley@cedarcrest.edu
    610-606-4666 x3731

    Chatham College
    Deanna Tritinger
    d.tritinger@chatham.edu
    412-365-2468

    Delaware Valley University
    Kaitlyn Cooper
    Kaitlyn.Cooper@delval.edu
    610-568-8584

    DeSales University
    Rachel.Turoscy@desales.edu
    Elizabethtown College
    717-361-1533

    Franklin and Marshall College
    717-358-4546

    Gwynedd Mercy University
    smull.ron@gmercyu.edu
    215-646-7300 x21360

    Haverford College
    Kate Poppe
    cpoppe@haverford.edu
    610-896-4999

    Juniata College
    Ashley Cook
    cooka@juniata.edu

    Lancaster Bible College
    Jen Weitzel
    jweitzel@lbc.edu
    609-330-2504

    Lebanon Valley College
    Scot Adams
    sadams@lvc.edu
    717-867-6995

    Lycoming College
    Melissa Montoro (Name Change)
    montorom@lycoming.edu

    Marywood University
    John Butash
    butash@marywood.edu

    Mount Aloysius College
    Andrea Gutmann
    814-886-6359
    agutmann@mtaloy.edu

    Penn State Altoona College
    814-949-5410

    Penn State Berks College
    484-641-8222

    University of Valley Forge
    Vacant

    Allegheny County Community College South
    Colleen Rebmann
    crebmann@ccac.edu
    412-519-7904

    Community College of Beaver County
    Head Coach
    724-480-3562
    softball@ccbc.edu

    Westmoreland County Community College
    Cory Shay
    softball@westmoreland.edu
    724-925-4132

    Penn State Fayette
    https://www.psfathletics.com/sports/sball/index

    Penn State Worthington Scranton
    jhf12@psu.edu

    Penn State York
    Taylor Pattillo
    tlp5200@psu.edu
    717-860-6099
Return to update list...