Pennsylvania College Coach Contacts 1.3

Great information

  1. Pennsylvania College Contacts 1.2

    Xrayaries
    New updates it appears as though PA lost 2 softball programs for the 2019 season. Download version 1.2 for an accurate list.

    Robert Morris

    Jexx Varner Interim Head Coach 412-397-4932 varner@rmu.edu

    Saint Francis University

    https://sfuathletics.com/index.aspx?path=softball

    Chestnut Hill College

    Pete Berrios Head Coach 757-472-5253 berriosp@chc.edu

    Gannon University

    Michelle Wiley Head Softball Coach 814-871-7311 wiley004@gannon.edu

    Philadelphia + Thomas Jefferson University

    michael.fegeley@jefferson.edu

    Albright College

    484-219-2885

    Cabrini College

    smt48@cabrini.edu

    Cairn University

    Bill Rymer Interim Head Coach wrymer@cairn.edu 215-595-3229

    Cedar Crest College

    Kim Begley Head Softball Coach Kcbegley@cedarcrest.edu 610-606-4666 x3729

    Eastern University

    Sarah Birchmeier Interim Head Coach sarah.birchmeier@eastern.edu

    Elizabethtown College

    Ralph Carfagno Interim Head Softball Coach 717-361-1346 carfagnor@etown.edu

    Franklin and Marshall College

    Marissa Giovannini Interim Head Coach 717-358-4546 mgiovann@fandm.edu


    Gwynedd Mercy University

    David Hoch Head Coach 215-646-7300 x21360 hoch.d@gmercyu.edu

    Juniata College

    814-641-5305

    Mt Aloysius College

    Jeff Bicko Interim Head Softball Coach jbicko@mtalloy.edu 814-886-6359

    Penn State Altoona College

    http://psaltoonalions.com/sports/sball/index

    Thiel College

    Stephanie Fort Head Coach sfort@thiel.edu 724-589-2164

    University of Valley Forge

    MA Behnke Head Softball Coach M_Behnke@valleyforge.edu

    Waynesburg University

    Brett Shimek Head Coach bshimek@waynesburg.edu 724-852-3397

    Carlow University

    Glenn Zinsmeister 412-623-1296 grzinsmeister@carlow.edu

    Penn State Worthington-Scranton

    Mar Tsakonas Head Softball Coach mit5112@psu.edu 570-963-2618
Return to update list...