Ohio USSSA Pride Blue

Discussion in 'Ohio' started by CRODDY24, Aug 2, 2019.

Tags:
  1. CRODDY24

    CRODDY24 New Member

    Ohio USSSA Pride Blue is looking specifically for a pitcher to join us. We are down a pitcher for the Fall due to surgery so there is plenty of mound time available. Will be an equal 3 girl pitching rotation come next Summer.

    We will also look to pick up an additional 1-2 players as we move to 18u to help accommodate vacations or other conflicts that may arise throughout the Summer.

    Come check us out Sunday or contact Coach Chris Mason for further info or possible private tryout.




    2019/2020 OHIO USSSA PRIDE TRYOUTS

    ALL POSITIONS WILL BE CONSIDERED

    Location:
    Pickerington Central High School
    300 Opportunity Way...
    Pickerington, OH
    43147

    Please pre-register @ www.ohiousssapride.com

    Please check in at the registration tent by the concession stand upon arrival and please arrive 30minutes early.

    Tryout Date:
    Sunday August 4th
    9u, 10u, 11u, 12u = 9am start time
    13u & 14u = 1pm start time
    15u, 16u, 17u & 18u = 4:30pm start time

    ** For a PRIVATE CONFIDENTIAL TRYOUT please contact the perspective coach below**

    President - Danny Bay danny.bay@aol.com / Text (614) 306-2338

    Recruiting Coordinator - Kerry Maher
    krrcoach@gmail.com / 614-940-5735

    10u Red - Brad Barnettbradbarnett05@yahoo.com / 937-902-3729

    11u Navy - Jason Booth jmbooth94@gmail.com / 614-565-3563

    12u Yellow - Danny Bay danny.bay@aol.com /614-306-2338

    13u Royal - Jeff Streets jeffbowls710@yahoo.com/ 740-281-7333

    14u Platinum - Todd Duwe toddduwe77@yahoo.com / 614-206-7757

    15u Grey - Danny Bay danny.bay@aol.com / 614-306-2338

    16u White - Kevin Julian kjulian22@gmail.com / 740-689-5162

    16u Scarlet (Northeast, Ohio) Dan Szolek dszolek@southrange.org / 330-423-2320

    16u Teal - Steve Clawson Stephen.clawson@gmail.com / 614-570-5080

    17u Blue - Chris Mason chrismason@ameritech.net / 614-271-7340

    17u Black - Brett McCutcheon & Scott Hitchcockcoachmccutcheon@gmail.com / 740-704-8768
    scotthitchcock10@yahoo.com / 740-323-6840

    18u Silver - Brian Maynard Bkmsilver12@gmail.com / 614-403-4064

    18u Gold - Jed Harris jedjr42@gmail.com / 740-605-0753

    Attached Files:
     

Share This Page