Top 10u teams

Who will be the tough 10u teams this spring? New to this & just seeing what teams will be the toughest this year. I know its hard to say at this age how they will develop through the winter but figured someone would have some insight.

Here is a start, I had to dig to find this....
http://www.thesoftballzone.com/vb3/...out-99s-whats-everyone-thinking-10s-12-a.html
There were some fast pitchers at 10u last year. Don't know if we will see that this year but at 10u teams and players can grow a great amount between Fall and Summer. There seems to be a decent amount of teams with young ladies in their 2nd and 3rd year at 10u travel I don't think anyone has seen what the Lasers will have this year yet, but I am sure they will be good. I am a coach of 1 team and a fan of many this year! I am excited to see how much they grow...but not looking forward to them growing up.

I have no dog in the fight, but Mason Thunder looks tough.

Mason thunder, storm 02, lasers, venom, lady vipers all top 10u teams...from what I see thunder and storm are in a lot of tournys together. Going to be fun to watch...

Be careful starting a thread like this, you might get slammed like the guy who started a similar thread for the 12u.

Be careful starting a thread like this, you might get slammed like the guy who started a similar thread for the 12u.
Curious as to why people would slam for starting a thread like this? If I were a coach that was relatively new to this area, and felt like I had a competitive team, then I would probably ask the same question. Just so that I could possibly have the chance to let my girls play against some of the best competition in the state.