WGolf NCAA Championship History: Four Individual Crowns

Discussion in 'College Softball Regional News' started by Duke University - NC, May 31, 2020.

  1. default

    default Guest


    In 2001, Candy Hannemann won Duke's first NCAA Individual title and then Virada Nirapathpongporn won the title in 2002 for back-to-back. Anna Grzebien won the individual crown in 2005 and then Virginia Elena Carta turned in a record breaking performance in 2016 for another individual title.

    Continue reading...

Share This Page