List of Ohio Colleges University's with Softball Programs

Discussion in 'Softball College Discussions' started by Admin, Sep 14, 2014.

  1. Admin

    Admin Administrator

    List of Colleges University's, from Ohio with Girls Softball program.

    Web Site
    Softball Team Links

    Updated to the new College
    Link Directory this post will be deleted once complete.
    Last edited: Oct 4, 2018
  2. ThompsonUSSSA

    ThompsonUSSSA New Member

    Here is DD's complete list that she had for Ohio...

    Updated to the new College
    Link Directory this post will be deleted once complete

    University of Findlay Findlay OH NCAA II
    Ashland University Ashland OH NCAA II
    Baldwin-Wallace College Berea OH NCAA III
    University Bluffton OH NCAA III

    Bowling Green State University Bowling Green OH NCAA I
    Capital University Columbus OH NCAA III
    Case Western Reserve University Cleveland OH NCAA III
    Cedarville University Cedarville OH NCAA II
    Cleveland State University Cleveland OH NCAA I
    College of Mount St. Joseph Cincinnati OH NCAA III
    Defiance College Defiance OH NCAA III
    Denison University Granville OH NCAA III
    Franciscan University Steubenville OH NCAA III
    Heidelberg University Tiffin OH NCAA III
    Hiram College Hiram OH NCAA III
    John Carroll University University Heights OH NCAA III
    Kent State University Kent OH NCAA I
    Kenyon College Gambier OH NCAA III
    Lake Erie College Painesville OH NCAA II
    Lourdes University Sylvania OH NAIA
    Malone University Canton OH NCAA II
    Marietta College Marietta OH NCAA III
    Miami University-Oxford Oxford OH NCAA I
    Mount Vernon Nazarene University Mount Vernon OH NAIA
    Muskingum University New Concord OH NCAA III
    Notre Dame College Cleveland OH NCAA II
    Oberlin College Oberlin OH NCAA III
    Ohio Dominican University Columbus OH NCAA II
    Ohio Northern University Ada OH NCAA III
    Ohio State University Columbus OH NCAA I
    Ohio University Athens OH NCAA I
    Ohio Wesleyan University Delaware OH NCAA III
    Otterbein University Westerville OH NCAA III
    Shawnee State University Portsmouth OH NAIA
    The College of Wooster Wooster OH NCAA III
    Tiffin University Tiffin OH NCAA II
    University of Akron Akron OH NCAA I
    University of Dayton Dayton OH NCAA I
    University of Mount Union Alliance OH NCAA III
    University of Rio Grande Rio Grande OH NAIA
    University of Toledo Toledo OH NCAA I
    Urbana University Urbana OH NCAA II
    Ursuline College Pepper Pike OH NCAA II
    Walsh University North Canton OH NCAA II
    Wilmington College Wilmington OH NCAA III
    Wittenberg University Springfield OH NCAA III
    Wright State University Dayton OH NCAA I
    Youngstown State University Youngstown OH NCAA I
    Clark State Community College Springfield OH USCAA
    Cuyahoga Community College Cleveland OH NJCAA
    Lakeland Community College Kirtland OH NJCAA
    Lorain County Community College Elyria OH NJCAA
    Ohio Christian University Circleville OH NCCAA
    Owens Community College Perrysburg OH NJCAA
    Sinclair Community College Dayton OH NJCAA
    Southern State Community College Hillsboro OH Indep
    University of Cincinnati-Clermont College Batavia OH USCAA
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 8, 2018

Share This Page